Team

Rosen Rangelov
General manager
e-mail: rosen@ran-r.com

picture-026

Asia Georgieva
Accountant
e-mail: a_vasileva@ran-r.com

picture-006

Petur Petrov
Accountant
e-mail: petur88@ran-r.com

IMG_3292

Ludmila Borisova
Accountant
e-mail: luydmila@ran-r.com

picture-924

Georgi Peshkov
Accountant
e-mail: georgi@ran-r.com

14111738_1062237467144887_1735553184_n

Stefka Iliicheva
Accountant
e-mail: stef@ran-r.com

picture-016

Diana Ilieva
Accountant
e-mail: dilieva@ran-r.com

Alexander Ivanov
Accountant
e-mail: alexivanov@ran-r.com

Lyubomir Stoilkov
HR & payment expert
e-mail: lyubomir@ran-r.com

Iva Bairaktarska
Accountant
e-mail: iva@ran-r.com

Miroslav Chunov
Accountant
e-mail: miro@ran-r.com

Petia Colina
Accountant
e-mail: petq@ran-r.com

Gabriela Hristova
Accountant
e-mail: gabi@ran-r.com

Martin Iotov
Accountant
e-mail: marto@ran-r.com